Certified Members

wdt_ID First Name Middle Name Last Name Designation Phone Email
1 Clayton E Raymer CHFP (502) 751-1705 rayce92@yahoo.com
2 Jason Yost CHFP,CSBI (859) 313-2190 jasonyost@sjhlex.org
3 Clay Kirn CHFP,CSBI (270) 685-7174 clay.kirn@owensborohealth.org
4 Justin T. Perry CHFP (859) 213-0071 justin.perry@uky.edu
5 Aaron T. DuVall CHFP (270) 401-1221 aduvall@bkd.com
6 Lauren Enlow CHFP (502) 682-6211 lenlow@mypainsolution.com
7 Will Azmat CHFP,CSBI (347) 282-0608 will.azmat@gmail.com
8 Steven M Ivy CHFP (812) 483-1626 s.ivy365@yahoo.com
9 Austin Perkins CHFP, CPA (502) 581-0435 aperkins@bkd.com
10 Becca Meredith CHFP (502) 992-3827 rmeredith@blueandco.com
First Name Middle Name Last Name Designation Phone Email