Contact Us


General Information about
HFMA Kentucky Chapter

To change your membership info, etc.
or for membership applications:

Lexi Rommelman – lrommelman@blueandco.com

To submit articles for the newsletter:
Bob Poston – bob@healthsourceconsultants.com

To learn more about certification:
Jennifer Thomas – Jennifer.Thomas@mcmcpa.com

To find out about Founders Award status:
Austin Perkins – aperkins@bkd.com

To recommend speakers:
Becca Meredith – rmeredith@blueandco.com

To get involved:
Amy Karp – akarp@bls.revecore.com

FOR HFMA NATIONAL INFORMATION
1-800-252-HFMA

www.hfma.org

Westbrook Corporate Center
Suite 700
Westchester, IL 60154-5700
1-800-252-HFMA (4362)
Fax: (708) 531-0032

DC Office
1301 Connecticut Avenue, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036-3417
Phone: (202) 296-2920
Fax: (202) 223-9771