Committee Chairs

wdt_ID Chairs Name Employer Email
2 Assistant VP of Education Ben Hayden MCM CPAs & Advisors, LLP Ben.Hayden@mcmcpa.com
3 Assistant Treasurer - Cash Disbursements/Reporting Travis Batchelor MCM CPAs & Advisors, LLP travis.batchelor@mcmcpa.com
4 Assistant Treasurer - Cash Receipts Mark Daffer Blue & Co., LLC mdaffer@blueandco.com
5 Chapter Assistant Vicki Virgin Blue & Co., LLC vvirgin@blueandco.com
6 Community Service Chair Lauren Calhoun Owensboro Health
7 Corporate Sponsorship Co-Chair Elaine Fraim St. Claire Regional Medical Center Elaine.Fraim@st-claire.org
8 Corporate Sponsorship Co-Chair Brad Wilkie ClaimAid bwillkie@claimaid.com
9 Entertainment Chair Vicki Virgin Blue & Co., LLC vvirgin@blueandco.com
10 Founders Points Chair Austin Perkins BKD, LLP aperkins@bkd.com
11 KHA Liaison Pam Kirchem KHA pkirchem@kyha.com
Chairs Name Employer Email