KYHFMA Board of Directors

President

Becca Meredith

Blue & Co., LLC
2650 Eastpoint Pkwy, Suite 300 
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 992-3827
rmeredith@blueandco.com

President-Elect

Lexi Rommelman

Blue & Co., LLC
2650 Eastpoint Pkwy, Suite 300 
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 992-3827
lrommelman@blueandco.com

Vice President, Education

Haley Howard

BKD, LLP
600 N Hurstbourne Pkwy, Suite 350
Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 581-0435
hhoward@bkd.com

Vice President, Communications

Austin Perkins

BKD, LLP
600 N Hurstbourne Pkwy, Suite 350
Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 581-0435
aperkins@bkd.com

Vice President, Member Services

Morgan Kirkland

Kentucky Employers’ Mutual Insurance (KEMI)
250 West Main Street, Suite 900
Lexington, KY 40507

(859) 389-1258 
mkirkland@kemi.com

Secretary

Mark Daffer

Blue & Co., LLC
2650 Eastpoint Pkwy, Suite 300 
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 992-2579
mdaffer@blueandco.com

Treasurer

Gage Beavers

Blue & Co., LLC
2650 Eastpoint Pkwy, Suite 300 
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 992-2579
gbeavers@blueandco.com

Director – Year 2

Mike Ward

Norton Healthcare
1930 Bishop Lane, Suite 1017
Louisville, KY 40218

Michael.Ward@nortonhealthcare.org

Director – Year 2

Don Frank

Bottom Line Systems
541 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 401
Crescent Springs, KY 41017

dfrank@bls.revecore.com

Director – Year 1

Pam Kirchem

KHA
2501 Nelson Miller Pkwy # 200,
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 992-4363
pkirchem@kyha.com

Director – Year 1

Steven Ivy

Baptist Health
4000 Kresge Way
Louisville, KY 40207

Steven.Ivy@BHSI.com

Chapter Assistant

Vicki Virgin

Blue & Co., LLC
2650 Eastpoint Pkwy, Suite 300 
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 992-3493
vvirgin@blueandco.com

KHA Liaison

Pam Kirchem

KHA
2501 Nelson Miller Pkwy # 200,
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 992-4363
pkirchem@kyha.com