KYHFMA Board of Directors

President

Jennifer Thomas

MCM CPAs & Advisors, LLP
462 South Fourth Street, Suite 2600,
Louisville, KY 40202

(502) 550-3637
jennifer.thomas@mcmcpa.com

President-Elect

Amy Karp

Bottom Line Systems
541 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 401
Crescent Springs, KY 41017

(502) 718-7776
akarp@bls.revecore.com

Vice-President, Education

Becca Meredith

Blue & Co., LLC
2650 Eastpoint Pkwy, Suite 300 
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 992-3827
rmeredith@blueandco.com

Vice President, Communications

Clay Owsley

Norton Healthcare
4123 Dutchmans Ln,
Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 629-3309
clayton.owsley@nortonhealthcare.org

Vice President, Member Services

Lexi Rommelman

Blue & Co., LLC
2650 Eastpoint Pkwy, Suite 300
Louisville, KY 40223-5164

(502) 992-3500
lrommelman@blueandco.com

Secretary

Adam Blackwell

Government Data Services LLC
3200 W Market St,
Akron, OH 44333

(931) 224-7765
adamblackwell@govdataservices.com

Treasurer

Thomas Carver

BKD, LLP
600 N Hurstbourne Pkwy #350,
Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 581-0435
tcarver@bkd.com

Director – Year 2

Carl Herde

KHA
2501 Nelson Miller Pkwy # 200,
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 426-6220
cherde@kyha.com

Director – Year 2

Kirk Strack

University of Louisville Hospital
530 S Jackson St,
Louisville, KY 40202

kirkstra@ulh.org

Director – Year 1

Don Frank

Bottom Line Systems
541 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 401
Crescent Springs, KY 41017

dfrank@bls.revecore.com

Director – Year 1

Nichole Crutcher

Healthcare Resource Solutions
1419 W Lloyd Expressway
Evansville, IN

Nichole.Crutcher@hcrsolutions.com

Chapter Assistant

Vicki Virgin

Blue & Co., LLC
2650 Eastpoint Pkwy, Suite 300 
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 992-3493
vvirgin@blueandco.com

KHA Liaison

Pam Kirchem

KHA
2501 Nelson Miller Pkwy # 200,
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 992-4363
pkirchem@kyha.com