KYHFMA Board of Directors

President

Amy Karp

Bottom Line Systems
541 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 401
Crescent Springs, KY 41017

(502) 718-7776
akarp@bls.revecore.com

President-Elect

Becca Meredith

Blue & Co., LLC
2650 Eastpoint Pkwy, Suite 300 
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 992-3827
rmeredith@blueandco.com

Vice-President, Education

Ben Hayden

MCM CPAs & Advisors, LLP
462 South Fourth Street, Suite 2600
Louisville, KY 40202

(502) 550-3637
ben.hayden@mcmcpa.com

Vice President, Communications

Austin Perkins

BKD, LLP
600 N Hurstbourne Pkwy, Suite 350
Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 581-0435
aperkins@bkd.com

Vice President, Member Services

Haley Howard

BKD, LLP
600 N Hurstbourne Pkwy, Suite 350
Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 581-0435
hhoward@bkd.com

 

Secretary

Morgan Kirkland

Kentucky Employers’ Mutual Insurance (KEMI)
250 West Main Street, Suite 900
Lexington, KY 40507

(859) 389-1258 
mkirkland@kemi.com

Treasurer

Mark Daffer

Blue & Co., LLC
2650 Eastpoint Pkwy, Suite 300 
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 992-2579
mdaffer@blueandco.com

Director – Year 2

Nichole Crutcher

Healthcare Resource Solutions
1419 W Lloyd Expressway
Evansville, IN

Nichole.Crutcher@hcrsolutions.com

Director – Year 2

Don Frank

Bottom Line Systems
541 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 401
Crescent Springs, KY 41017

dfrank@bls.revecore.com

Director – Year 1

Adam Blackwell

Government Data Services LLC
3200 W Market Street
Akron, OH 44333

adamblackwell@govdataservices.com

Director – Year 1

Mike Ward

Norton Healthcare
1930 Bishop Lane, Suite 1017
Louisville, KY 40218

Michael.Ward@nortonhealthcare.org

Chapter Assistant

Vicki Virgin

Blue & Co., LLC
2650 Eastpoint Pkwy, Suite 300 
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 992-3493
vvirgin@blueandco.com

KHA Liaison

Pam Kirchem

KHA
2501 Nelson Miller Pkwy # 200,
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 992-4363
pkirchem@kyha.com