Contact Us

 General Information about HFMA Kentucky Chapter

To change your address, title, employer, membership status, etc. 
or for membership applications: 

Drew Roberts
Phone: (502) 992-3488
droberts@blueandco.com

To submit articles for the newsletter: 
Bob Poston
Phone: (502) 419-2321
bob@healthsourceconsultants.com

To learn more about certification: 
Cindy Sharp
Phone: (502) 213-8976
cindy.sharp@passporthealthplan.com

Vincent Coale
Phone: (270) 706-5295
vcoale@hmh.net

To find out about Founders Award status:
Austin Perkins
Phone: (270) 776-2727
aperkins@bkd.com

To recommend speakers:
Amy Karp
Phone: (502) 718-7776
akarp@patientaccounts.org

Becca Meredith
Phone: (502) 992-3827
rmeredith@blueandco.com

To get involved: 
Nick Ficklin
Phone: (502) 992-3490
nficklin@blueandco.com

FOR HFMA NATIONAL INFORMATION 1-800-252-HFMA

www.hfma.org

Westbrook Corporate Center
Suite 700
Westchester, IL 60154-5700
1-800-252-HFMA (4362)
Fax: (708) 531-0032

DC Office
1301 Connecticut Avenue, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036-3417
Phone: (202) 296-2920
Fax: (202) 223-9771

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comments/
Questions:
*Please Type Text Displayed in the Image below:
reload