Board of Directors

President
Nick Ficklin
Blue & Co., LLC
2650 Eastpoint Pkwy Ste 300
Louisville, KY 40223-5164
Phone: (812) 598-9164
e-mail: president@hfmaky.org
President Elect
Jennifer N Thomas
Mountjoy Chilton Medley
7100 Graf Springs Drive
Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: (502) 882-4374
e-mail: presidentelect@hfmaky.org
Vice President Education
Amy Karp
Bottom Line Systems
6622 Bluffview Circle
Louisville, KY 40299-4278
Phone: (502) 718-7776
e-mail: education@hfmaky.org
Vice President Communications
Clay Owsley
NORTON HEALTHCARE
224 E Broadway Ste 500
Louisville, KY 40202-2018
Phone: (502) 629-3309
e-mail: communications@hfmaky.org
Vice President Member Services
Adam T. Blackwell
BKD
127 Mcintosh Park
Georgetown, KY 40324-7903
Phone: (931) 224-7765
e-mail: membership@hfmaky.org
Treasurer
Benjamin P. Hayden
Mountjoy Chilton Medley, LLP
2000 Meidinger Tower 462 S Fourth St
Suite 2600
Louisville, KY 40202-3445
Phone: (270) 302-9978
e-mail: treasurer@hfmaky.org
Secretary
George W. Billy Hopkins
Wyatt Tarrant & Combs, LLP
500 W Jefferson St Ste 2800
Louisville, KY 40202-2813
Phone: (502) 562-7334
e-mail: secretary@hfmaky.org
Chapter Director
Carl G. Herde
KENTUCKY HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION
8210 Limehouse Ln
Louisville, KY 40220-3833
Phone: (502) 558-0706
e-mail: khaliaison@hfmaky.org
Chapter Director
Mark Kircher
Norton Healthcare
4967 U.S. Highway 42 Ste 100
Louisville, KY 40222-6363
Phone: (502) 420-2226
e-mail: director4@hfmaky.org
Chapter Director
Kirk W. Strack
Clark Memorial Hospital
3320 Grandview Avenue
Lousiville, KY 40207
Phone: (502) 552-4538
Chapter Director
Elaine D. Younce
University of Kentucky Hospital
2317 Alumni Park Plz Ste 150
Lexington, KY 40517-4291
Phone: 859-576-0821
e-mail: director2@hfmaky.org
Immediate Past President
Christopher W. Graff
University of Louisville Hospital
8001 Kendrick Crossing Ln
Louisville, KY 40291-5060
Phone: (502) 303-8626
e-mail: president@hfmaky.org
Chapter Assistant
Haley Manford
2650 Eastpoint Parkway Suite 300
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: (502) 992-3492
KHA Liaison
Carl G. Herde
KENTUCKY HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION
8210 Limehouse Ln
Louisville, KY 40220-3833
Phone: (502) 558-0706
e-mail: khaliaison@hfmaky.org